top of page
  • Writer's pictureRev Evangelist Justin

Prophecy Signs and Wonders

Every prophetic sign in the Bible is shouting to us, "the King is coming." Look up, pray up, prepare up! We are getting ready to go up in the twinkling of an eye. The book of Revelation is

Coming to pass the Four Horsemen have Risen and the Seven scrolls have been open the Trumpet have sounded in the last seven years from 2012 to present every year till now there have been thunderings and earthquake in diverse places shofars blowing

WAKE UP PEOPLE GET RITE WITH GOD

Are you saved Beloved reach out to Jesus Christ


"Dear God,

I know I’m a sinner, and I ask for your forgiveness.

I believe Jesus Christ is Your Son. I believe that He died

for my sin and that you raised Him to life.

I want to trust Him as my Savior and follow Him as Lord,

from this day forward. Guide my life and help me to do your will.

I pray this in the name of Jesus. Amen."

Did you pray this prayer?

Yes, I prayed the prayer

No, but I have a question

Contact justindavisjd2@gmail.com glorytogodministry@hotmail.com

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Can we apperciate God

We cannot apperciate the magitude of Gods gift of eternal life untill we first un wht he did on the cross we need to love jesus christ...

Ps 103 Benefits

What are those benefits? Psalm 103 spells them out: 1. He forgives all your sins. 2. He heals all your diseases. 3. He redeems your life...

Comments


bottom of page